Single Group Calendar

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 2:45 Wadsworth Pointe NH Singing Sun, February 24, 2019 2:30 PM Brenn-Field NH Singing-2:45 Sun, February 24, 2019 2:30 PM Smithville Singing Sun, February 24, 2019 7:30 PM 25 26 27 Church Wed, February 27, 2019 7:30 PM Church Wed, February 27, 2019 8:00 PM 28 Church Thu, February 28, 2019 7:30 PM 1 2
3 2:45 Smithville-Western NH Singing Sun, March 3, 2019 12:00 AM Doylestown Nursing HOme Singing Sun, March 3, 2019 2:30 PM Akron Singing Sun, March 3, 2019 7:30 PM 4 5 Nursing Home Singing Tue, March 5, 2019 7:00 PM 6 Church Wed, March 6, 2019 8:00 PM 7 Church Thu, March 7, 2019 7:30 PM 8 9
10 2:45 Apostolic Nursing Home Singing Sun, March 10, 2019 2:30 PM Rittman Singing Sun, March 10, 2019 7:00 PM 11 12 Harvest Call Work Night Tue, March 12, 2019 7:00 PM 13 Church Wed, March 13, 2019 7:30 PM Church Wed, March 13, 2019 8:00 PM 14 Church Thu, March 14, 2019 7:30 PM 15 16
17 2:45 Rittman Autumnwood NH Singing Sun, March 17, 2019 2:30 PM 2:45 Wadsworth Altercare NH Singing Sun, March 17, 2019 2:30 PM Mansfield Singing Sun, March 17, 2019 7:30 PM 18 19 Nursing Home Singing Tue, March 19, 2019 7:00 PM 20 Church Wed, March 20, 2019 8:00 PM 21 Church Thu, March 21, 2019 7:30 PM 22 23
24 2:45 Wadsworth Pointe NH Singing Sun, March 24, 2019 2:30 PM Brenn-Field NH Singing-2:45 Sun, March 24, 2019 2:30 PM Smithville Singing Sun, March 24, 2019 7:30 PM 25 26 27 Church Wed, March 27, 2019 7:30 PM Church Wed, March 27, 2019 8:00 PM 28 Church Thu, March 28, 2019 7:30 PM 29 30
31 1 2 Nursing Home Singing Tue, April 2, 2019 7:00 PM 3 Church Wed, April 3, 2019 8:00 PM 4 Church Thu, April 4, 2019 7:30 PM 5 6