Single Group Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Brenn-Field NH Singing-2:45 Sun, October 27, 2019 12:00 AM Wadsworth Pointe NH Singing-2:45 Sun, October 27, 2019 12:00 AM Smithville Singing Sun, October 27, 2019 7:30 PM 28 29 30 Church Wed, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM 31 Akron Church Thu, October 31, 2019 7:30 PM 1 2
3 2:30 Doylestown Nursing Home Singing Sun, November 3, 2019 12:00 AM 2:45 Smithville-Western NH Singing Sun, November 3, 2019 12:00 AM 7:30 Akron Singing Sun, November 3, 2019 12:00 AM 4 5 Nursing Home Singing Tue, November 5, 2019 7:00 PM 6 Church Wed, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM 7 Akron Church Thu, November 7, 2019 7:30 PM 8 9
10 Apostolic Nursing Home Singing-2:45 Sun, November 10, 2019 12:00 AM Rittman Singing Sun, November 10, 2019 7:00 PM 11 12 Harvest Call Work Night Tue, November 12, 2019 7:00 PM 13 Church Wed, November 13, 2019 7:00 PM Smithville Church Wed, November 13, 2019 7:30 PM 14 Akron Church Thu, November 14, 2019 7:30 PM 15 16
17 Rittman Autumnwood NH Singing-2:45 Sun, November 17, 2019 12:00 AM Wadsworth Altercare NH Singing-2:45 Sun, November 17, 2019 12:00 AM Mansfield Singing Sun, November 17, 2019 7:30 PM 18 19 Nursing Home Singing Tue, November 19, 2019 7:00 PM 20 Church Wed, November 20, 2019 7:00 PM 21 Akron Church Thu, November 21, 2019 7:30 PM 22 Harvest Call Family Work Night Fri, November 22, 2019 7:00 PM 23
24 Brenn-Field NH Singing-2:45 Sun, November 24, 2019 12:00 AM Wadsworth Pointe NH Singing-2:45 Sun, November 24, 2019 12:00 AM Smithville Singing Sun, November 24, 2019 7:30 PM 25 26 27 Church Wed, November 27, 2019 7:00 PM Smithville Church Wed, November 27, 2019 7:30 PM 28 Akron Church Thu, November 28, 2019 7:30 PM 29 30